Here is the list of the official roster of the Muntinlupa Cagers for the 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup. MPBL is the basketball league created by Senator Manny Pacquiao which means Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League.

Former PBA player(s) from this squad is/are Allan Mangahas (Meralco), Chito Jaime (Sta. Lucia, ROS, Air21, Kia). SAP Bong Go is also included on the list. Even though Rey Guevarra denied that he is playing for Muntinlupa, the list published by the MPBL website included his name.

LIST: Muntinlupa Cagers Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: Muntinlupa Cagers Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Moralde, Dave
Saldua, Chester
Basibas, Regie Boy
Mangahas, Allan
Stevens, Andrei
Lalata, Chris
Reverente, Dhon
Costelo, Ryan Paule
Salaveria, Juan F
Buenaflor, Kevin

Go, Bong
Ylagan, John Genmar
Guevarra, Rey (unofficial)
Llagas, Pari
Reguera, Paul
Jaime, Chito
Bondoc, Ernesto
Ortuoste, John Kervin
Ondevilla, John Mark
Apreku, Felix

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!