Here is the list of the official roster of the Valenzuela Classic for the 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup. MPBL is the basketball league created by Senator Manny Pacquiao which means Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League.

Former PBA player(s) from this squad is/are Paolo Hubalde (SMB, Ginebra, Barako Bull, Air21, Mahindra, GlobalPort), and Chad Alonzo (Purefoods, Burger King, Barako Bull, GlobalPort, Kia).

LIST: Valenzuela Classic Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: Valenzuela Classic Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Hubalde, Paolo
Mabigat, Mel
Alonzo, Chad
Santos, Julius
Ruaya, Reneford
Arellano, Inigo
Zurbito, Joshua
Argamino, RJ
Kalaw, Marlon
Dedicatoria, Floyd

De Guzman, Echo Crisostomo
Alcober, Joshua
Arambulo, Ryan
Velasco, Carlo
Cabrera, Kido
Ortega, Jerome
de Chavez, Chris
Gimpayan, Jaymar
de Chavez, Carlo
Acidre, Rocky

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!