Here is the list of the leading local scorers per team for the 2018 PBA Commissioner's Cup elimination round as of June 19.
LOOK: Leading Local Scorer Per Team 2018 PBA Commissioner's Cup
Photo by:, Vic Manuel (Alaska Aces at left), Michael Miranda of NLEX (right)

The points per game or PPG was obtained by getting a player's score made per game dividing it by the total number of games played (GP) by the player. Please refer to the list below for more details.

LOOK: List of Leading Local Scorer Per Team 2018 PBA Commissioner's Cup

Allein Maliksi - 12.30 PPG (GP: 10)
Jayson Castro - 13.89 PPG (GP: 9)
Rashawn McCarthy - 14.67 PPG (GP: 9)
Paul Lee - 15.56 PPG (GP: 9)
Chris Newsome - 16.67 PPG (GP: 9)
Raymund Almazan - 16.89 PPG (GP: 9)

Kiefer Ravena - 17.20 PPG (GP: 5)
Japeth Aguilar - 17.38 PPG (GP: 8)
June Mar Fajardo - 19.75 PPG (GP: 8)

Sean Anthony - 20.25 PPG (GP: 8)
Matthew Wright - 21.33 PPG (GP: 9)
Vic Manuel - 24.22 PPG (GP: 9)

Vic Manuel of the Alaska Aces is leading the way for the locals in the PBA in terms of points scored per game as he is averaging 24.22 ppg.

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!