Here is the official lineup of our Philippine volleyball team for women in the 2018 Asian Games Indonesia (Jakarta Palembang 2018). The said event will be held this coming August 18 to September 2, 2018.

National team's head coach is Shaq delos Santos. See the complete lineup below.

LOOK: Philippine Volleyball team for 2018 Asian Games Indonesia

Alyssa Valdez

ABY MARAÑO (captain)

Jaja Santiago

Dindin Santiago-Manabat

Ces Molina

Mika Reyes

Kim Fajardo

Jia Morado

Kim Dy

Cha Cruz-Behag

Majoy Baron

Dawn Macandili

Denden Lazaro

Rhea Dimaculangan

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!