Here are the imports that played for the Barangay Ginebra San Miguel franchise that received and get the Best Import of the Conference award.

LIST: Ginebra Best Import Awards PBA History

Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: Ginebra Best Import Awards PBA History

Justin Brownlee - 2018 PBA Commissioner's Cup

Nate Brumfield - 2011 Commissioner's Cup

Chris Alexander - 2008 Fiesta Conference

Wes Matthews - 1991 Third Conference

Carlos Briggs - 1989 Reinforced Conference

Jamie Waller - 1988 Open Conference

Michael Hackett - 1985 Reinforced Conference

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!