The San Miguel Beermen franchise already won a total of 22 Best Player of the Conference (BPC) awards in the PBA.

LIST: SMB franchise BPC Awards/Winners in PBA History

See the list of winners below.

LIST: SMB franchise BPC Awards/Winners in PBA History

June Mar Fajardo (7 PBA record)
2013-14 Philippine Cup
2014-15 Philippine Cup
2015 Governors' Cup
2015-16 Philippine Cup
2016-17 Philippine Cup
2017-18 Philippine Cup
2018 Commissioner's Cup

Danny Ildefonso (5)
2000 Commissioner's Cup
2000 Governors' Cup
2001 All-Filipino Cup
2001 Commissioner's Cup
2001 Governors' Cup

Arwind Santos (2)
2011 Governors' Cup
2013 Governors' Cup

Jay Washington (2)
2010 Fiesta Conference
2010-11 Philippine Cup

Danny Seigle (2)
1999 Governors' Cup
2006 Philippine Cup

Nelson Asaytono (2)
1997 All-Filipino Cup
1998 All-Filipino Cup

Chris Ross (1) 
2017 Commissioner's Cup

Allan Caidic (1) 
1995 Governors' Cup

Data is as of 2018 PBA Commissioner's Cup

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!