Here is the official lineup of the Choco Mucho Flying Titans in the 2019 Premier Volleyball League Open Conference that will start on August 11, 2019.

Their coach will be Oliver Almandro. See the lineup below. Some of the players are coming from rival league PSL.

The Lineup
  • Bea de Leon
  • Maddie Madayag
  • Kat Tolentino
  • Gyra Barroga
  • Bang Pineda
  • Shang Berte
  • Shanen Palec
  • Arianna Angustia
  • Dancel Dusaran
  • Erika Alkuino
  • AC Masangkay
  • Carla Sandoval
  • Kim Gequillana
  • Dianne Ticar
  • Cindy Imbo