Here is the preliminary round schedule of the Premier Volleyball League Season 3 Open Conference.

Participating nine (9) teams are:

  • Choco Mucho Flying Titans
  • Creamline Cool Smashers
  • PetroGazz Angels
  • BaliPure Purest Water Defenders
  • Motolite Power Builders
  • PacificTown Army Lady Troopers
  • Philippine Air Force Jet Spikers
  • Chef Classics Lady Red Warriors
  • BanKo Perlas Spikers

PVL Season 3 debut games will be on August 11 at the FilOil Flying V Center. See preliminary schedule below.