Here is the official list of results for all the candidate/winner during the May 2022 Local Elections held in province of Davao Occidental, Philippines voting precincts. Position included are Congressman, Governor, Vice-GovernorBoard Member, Mayor, Vice-Mayor, Councilor.

The May 9, 2022 National and Local Elections include election for:
👉 President of the Philippines
👉 Vice-President of the Philippines
👉 12 senators
👉 316 seats to the House of Representatives (Congressman)
👉 81 Governors & Vice-governors
👉 782 Board members
👉 1634 Mayors and Vice-mayors
👉 13558 Councilors

Winner/Result LIST: Davao Occidental May 2022 Local Elections

List of Winners:

✅ Provincial Winners (Congressman, Governor, Vice-Governor, Board Member)
👉 See result here...

✅ Municipal Winners (Mayor, Vice-Mayor, Councilor)
👉 Don Marcelino - See result here...
👉 Jose Abad Santos - See result here...
👉 Malita - See result here...
👉 Santa Maria - See result here...
👉 Sarangani - See result here...

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!