The table below contains the list of the Presidential Lingkod Bayan Awardees for the year 2014. The Presidential Lingkod Bayan Award is conferred on an individual or group for exceptional contributions resulting from an idea or performance that had nationwide impact on public interest. Please refer to the table below.

List of Presidential Lingkod Bayan Awardees 2014
List of Presidential Lingkod Bayan Awardees 2014

Presidential Lingkod Bayan Awardees 2014

Government Department/Agency/University
Brigadier General Rolando M. Aquino Wing Commander Philippine Air Force (PAF)
Kim S. Jacinto-Henares Commissioner Bureau of Internal Revenue
Elton Monet B. Merelos Aircraft Mechanic II Philippine Air Force (PAF)
Alfredo E. Pascual President University of the Philippines
Mudjekeewis D. Santos Supervising Aquaculturist/Scientist I Natural Fisheries Research and Development Institute
Romeo G. Seguban Professor II Isabela State University
Edgardo E. Tulin University Professor Visayas State University
ITDI-DOST Research and Development Team Department of Science and Technology and Industrial Technology Development Institute