The table below contains the list of Dangal ng Bayan awardees for the year 2014. The Dangal ng Bayan Award is given to an individual for performance of extraordinary act or public service and consistent demonstration of exemplary ethical behavior on the basis of observance of the norms of conduct provided under Republic Act No. 6713, or the Code of Conduct and Ethical Standards for Public Officials and Employees. Please refer to the table below.

List of Dangal ng Bayan Awardees 2014
List of Dangal ng Bayan Awardees 2014

Dangal ng Bayan Awardees 2014

Government Department/Agency/University
Saldon A. Arajil Police Officer III Philippine National Police
Roldan V. Colas Heavy Equipment Operator I Department of Public Works and Highways
Alfred Mel P. Dagaylo-an Veterinarian I Municipal Government of Polanco, Zamboanga del Norte
Oscar Ma. S. Guarda, Jr. Fire Officer III Tanauan Fire Station, Leyte
Jubaira A. Isnain Chief of Hospital Parang District Hospital, Sulu
Melecio J. Maghanoy University Research Associate II UP Los Baños, Laguna
Euthemia G. Plariza Midwife II Municipal Government of Dalaguete, Cebu
Alicia B. Rebuelta Agricultural Technologist Municipal Government of Kalibo, Aklan
Rhia B. Sotomil Senior Police Officer III Pavia Municipal Police Station, Iloilo
Luisito C. Tizon Senior Fire Officer I Tanauan Fire Station, Leyte