The table below consists of the List of designated Zip Codes for the municipalities/city of Bataan province. All in all, there are 14 municipalities and 1 city. The code starts from 2100 up to 2114. Note that the municipalities/city are listed alphabetically. Please refer to the table below.
List of Zip Codes - Bataan Province

List of Zip Codes - Bataan Province

Zip Code
Abucay 2114
Bagac 2107
Balanga City 2100
Bataan Export Processing Zone (Mariveles) 2106
Dinalupihan 2110
Hermosa 2111
Lamao 2104
Limay 2103
Mariveles 2105
Morong 2108
Orani 2112
Orion 2102
Pilar 2101
Refugee Processing Center (Morong) 2109
Samal 2113
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!