The table below consists of the List of designated Zip Codes for the municipalities of Batanes province. All in all, there are 6 municipalities. The code starts from 3900 up to 3905. Note that the municipalities are listed alphabetically. Please refer to the table below.
List of Zip Codes - Batanes Province

List of Zip Codes - Batanes Province

Zip Code
Basco 3900
Itbayat 3905
Ivana 3902
Mahatao 3901
Sabtang 3904
Uyugan 3903
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!