The table below contains the list of Sarrat, Ilocos Norte barangays. Sarrat is one of the 21 municipalities of Ilocos Norte. It belongs to the 1st district having the area of 57.39 km squared. There is(are) only 24 barangay(s) under it. Its zip code is 2914. The barangays are ranked alphabetically. Please refer to the table below for more details.

List of Sarrat, Ilocos Norte Barangays

Sarrat, Ilocos Norte Barangays

List of Sarrat, Ilocos Norte Barangays
San Agustin
San Andres
San Antonio
San Bernabe
San Cristobal
San Felipe
San Francisco
San Isidro
San Joaquin
San Jose
San Juan
San Leandro
San Lorenzo
San Manuel
San Marcos
San Miguel
San Pedro
San Roque
San Vicente
Sta. Barbara
Sta. Magdalena
Sta. Rosa
Sto. Santiago
Sto. Tomas
End of Brangay List
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!