The table below contains the list of Mahindra Enforcer lineup/roster for the 2016 Under Armour Batang PBA 12 and Under Tournament. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Mahindra Enforcer Lineup 2016 Batang PBA 12 and Under Tournament

2 De Leon, Jyan Ybraham
6 Catalan, Froilan
31 Chan, Patrick
32 Diaz, Euclid
13 Callo, Keon Miguel
10 Lebantino, John Mathew
28 Lagunilla, Mattew
5 Israel, Kyan Dale
81 Dy, Isaac Johann
12 Malinao, Mark Clement
22 Mallari, Kyle Robertson
17 Conde, Antoine Chrysten
1 Balatbat, Macus Gabriel
21 Tongco, Lucios Nash
9 Penarroyo, Mathew
27 Mallari, Danhil John
source: @pbaconnect

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!