The table below contains the list of NLEX Road Warriors lineup/roster for the 2016 Under Armour Batang PBA 12 and Under Tournament. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of NLEX Road Warriors Lineup 2016 Batang PBA 12 and Under Tournament

7 Llemos, Allen
26 Delos Reyes, Fil
6 Almodiel, Clark Luis
24 Lopez, Miguel Geof
88 Samson, Enzo Duane
18 Gabriel, Marcus Benedict
42 Fucieran, Frank Milliam
12 Galotera, Paolo
16 Imutan, Andrew Marko
4 Torre, Miguel Jesus
0 Piguing, Pete Laurence
3 Lenteno, Shane Lei
10 Barbarin, Mariusz George
11 Uy, Jea Harris
source: @pbaconnect

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!