The table below contains the list of the official roster of the Pocari Sweat Lady Warriors in the 2016 Shakey's V-League Season 13 First Conference. Their head coach is Tai Bundit. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of Players: Pocari Sweat Lady Warriors Shakey's V-League Season 13

List of Players: Pocari Sweat Lady Warriors Lineup Shakey's V-League Season 13

Pocari Sweat Lady Warriors roster SVL Season 13
Pablo, Myla
Fajardo, Rossan
Gohing, Melissa
Gumabao, Michele
Nepomuceno, Maricar
Kasilag, Elaine
Enclona, Rica Jane
Vargas, Rose Marie
Sy, Gyselle
Malaluan, Lutgarda
Dadang, Desiree
Alkuino, Erika
Baliton, Roselle
Espelita, Sarah
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!