The information below contains the list of all the Philippine Basketball Association forwards (small or power forwards) who already became PBA MVP or Most Valuable Player. Also included on the list is the season or year the award was received, the team the recipient is under when the award was received, and more. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of PBA Forwards who became MVP

List of PBA Forwards who became MVP

Bogs Adornado
Year: 1975, 1976, 1981
Team: Crispa Redmanizers (2x), U/Tex Wranglers

Freddie Hubalde
Year: 1977
Team: Crispa Redmanizers

Alvin Patrimonio
Year: 1991, 1993, 1994, 1997
Team: Purefoods TJ Hotdogs (3x), Purefoods Carne Norte Beefies (1x)

Vergel Meneses
Year: 1995
Team: Sunkist Orange Juicers

Kenneth Duremdes
Year: 1998
Team: Alaska Milkmen

James Yap
Year: 2005-2006, 2009-2010
Team: Purefoods Chunkee Giants, Derby Ace Llamados

Kelly Williams
Year: 2007-2008
Team: Sta Lucia Realtors

Arwind Santos
Year: 2012-2013
Team: Petron Blaze Boosters (also SMB)

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!