The information below contains the list of the official 12 Filipino athletes that will be playing for Philippines in the Taekwondo events/sports in the 2017 SEA (Southeast Asian) Games that will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from August 19 to August 30, 2017. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 12 Filipino Athletes for Taekwondo Sports/Events 2017 SEA Games Malaysia

  • Arven Alcantara, 
  • Dustin Jacob Mella, 
  • Francis Aaron Agojo, 
  • Samuel Thomas Morrison, 
  • Raphael Enrico Mella, 
  • Rodolfo Reyes Jr., 

  • Rhezie Canama Aragon, 
  • Jocel Lyn Ninobla, 
  • Juvenille Faye Crisostomo,
  • Kirstie Elaine Alora, 
  • Pauline Louise Lopez, 
  • Rinna Babanto

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!