The information below contains the list of the official 22 Filipino athletes that will be playing for Philippines in the Indoor Hockey events/sports in the 2017 SEA (Southeast Asian) Games that will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from August 19 to August 30, 2017. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 22 Filipino Athletes for Indoor Hockey Sports/Events 2017 SEA Games Malaysia

  • Oliver Buarao, 
  • Sherwinson Casapao, 
  • Jhunar Rei Forio, 
  • Christian Lowell Galicia, 
  • Jonas Kenneth Gonzales, 
  • John-El Guinto, 
  • Marvin Lianza, 
  • Juncent CJ Marasigan, 
  • Celfin Naz, 
  • Reiger Clifford Pecho, 
  • Nevie John Tambot, 

  • Arvin Villagomez, 
  • Dyran Joy Calayo, 
  • Maria Paulyn Castillo, 
  • Kyle Delos Santos, 
  • Paula Jean Dumaplin, 
  • Jevilyn Obasa, 
  • Denizelle Ann Rasing, 
  • Klaryn Retodo, 
  • Kristine Elaine Santos, 
  • Yarra Austine Sebastian, 
  • Edelyn Pantano Suarez

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!