The information below contains the list of the official 8 Filipino athletes that will be playing for Philippines in the Rhythmic Gymnastics events/sports in the 2017 SEA (Southeast Asian) Games that will be held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia from August 19 to August 30, 2017. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of 8 Filipino Athletes for Rhythmic Gymnastics Sports/Events 2017 SEA Games Malaysia


  • AJ Melgar, Jean Caluscusin, 
  • Katrina Drilon Loretizo, 
  • Marian Nicolle Medina, 
  • Mary Andrea Cantero, 
  • Arielle Nichole Gabriel Orella, 
  • Reyna Jean Cornel, 
  • Shieldannah Sabio

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!