The information below contains the list of San Miguel Beermen championships made under coach Leo Austria era. Please refer to the list below for more details.

List of San Miguel Beermen Championships Under Coach Leo Austria

2014-2015 Philippine Cup vs Alaska Aces
2015 Governors' Cup vs Alaska
2015-2016 Philippine Cup vs Alaska
2016-2017 Philippine Cup vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
2017 Commissioner's Cup vs TNT Katropa

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!