Here is the list of the official roster of the Batangas City Athletics for the 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup. MPBL is the basketball league created by Senator Manny Pacquiao which means Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League.

Former PBA player(s) from this squad is/are Val Acuna (Purefoods, GlobalPort, Blackwater), Lester Alvarez (Barako Bull, Star Hotshots), Bong Galanza (Kia).

LIST: Batangas City Athletics 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: Batangas City Athletics Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Opiso, Jason
Santiago, Raymark
Arminion, Andrey
Mangabang, Lucky
Ceñal, Sandy
Grimaldo, Jayson
Eguilos, Jhaymo
Rogado, Moncrief
Varilla, Paul
Olayon, Mark

Abatayo, Nico Angelo
Teodoro, Bernabe
Santos, Adrian
Galanza, Pedrito Jr.
Quinto, Kier
Acuna, Val
Alvarez, Lester
Tagarda, Lucas
Villamor, Dennice
Macalalad, Marbin

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!