Here is the list of the official roster of the Bulacan Kuyas for the 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup. MPBL is the basketball league created by Senator Manny Pacquiao which means Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League.

Former PBA player(s) from this squad is/are Jerick Cañada (Blackwater Elite), Jason Melano (Blackwater), Ogie Menor (Barako Bull, Sta. Lucia, Meralco, Air21, Blackwater), Hans Thiele (Barako Bull, Meralco, Alaska, GlobalPort, Kia).

LIST: Bulacan Kuyas Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: Bulacan Kuyas Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Babilonia, Gideon Ira
Ballon, Jonathan
Cañada, Jerick
Cruz, Peistel Dominick
Diputado, Adven Jess
Gonzales, John Moises
Mallari, Lawrence
Martinez, James Vincent
Melano, Jason
Menor, Rogemar
Murillo, Melgar II

Salamat, Benner John
Thiele, Hans
Wong, Dan Angelo
Escosio, Hernal
Dela Cruz, Jovit
Napoles, Jorey
Taganas, JR
Villanueva, Jerome
Siruma, Stephen
Gonzales, John

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!