Here is the list of the official roster of the Caloocan Supremos for the 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup. MPBL is the basketball league created by Senator Manny Pacquiao which means Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League.

Former PBA player(s) from this squad is/are JR Cawaling (San Mig Coffee, Blackwater, Kia), Paul Sanga (Kia), and Rene Pacquiao (Kia). Also included in the roster is son of Phoenix coach Louie Alas, Kristoffer Louie Alas.

LIST: Caloocan Supremos Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: Caloocan Supremos Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Nalos, Joseph Airo Jr.
Ongteco, Jeffrey Ryan
Custodio, Jopher
Villahermosa, Jess Mar
Colina, Jan Julius
Sarangay, Mark
Ochea, Dawn
Cawaling, JR
Labing-isa, Cedric

Sanga, Paul Joseph
Cudal, Steven Zyron
Marcos, Mark Anthony
Martinez, John Paul
Pedrosa, Jessiry
Marilao, Danny
Alas, Kristoffer Louie
Macaranas, Jonathan
Lasco, Damian
Pacquiao, Rene

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!