Here is the list of the official roster of the Imus Bandera for the 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup. MPBL is the basketball league created by Senator Manny Pacquiao which means Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League.

Former PBA player(s) from this squad is/are Jewin Gaco who played for the Barako Energy, B-Meg (Purefoods). Also included in the roster is Andre Paras who is the elder brother of Kobe Paras (both son of Benjie Paras).

LIST: Imus Bandera Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: Imus Bandera Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Cabahug, Elmer Mykiel
Bernabe, Matthew
Escalambre, John Carlos
Bragais, Genmar
Pontejos, Paolo
Melencio, Chestern Ian
Daroya, Orly
Alberto, Dan Irvin
Rivera, Jonathan
Castro, James Darwin

Sollano, Jomari
Sarao, John Paul
Baltazar, Wilson
Mansala, John Paul
Munsayac, Francis John
Tajonera, Jeffrey
Bustos, Jesse
Guillen, Mark Anthony
Gaco, Jerwin
Paras, Andre

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!