Here is the list of the official roster of the Laguna Heroes for the 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup. MPBL is the basketball league created by Senator Manny Pacquiao which means Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League.

Former PBA player(s) from this squad is/are Jai Reyes (Powerade, TNT, Meralco), Denok Miranda (Coca Cola, Sta. Lucia, SMB, Barako Bull, GlobalPort, TNT, Blackwater), Michael Mabulac (SMB), and Ryan Buenafe (Alaska, Meralco).

LIST: Laguna Heroes Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: Laguna Heroes Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Reducto, Rodan
Castañares, James Ansell
Adolfo, Marlon
Reyes, Jai
Santos, Allan
Retaga, Ramon Jr.
Casajeros, Lord Hower
Ilagan, Ralf
Miranda, Denok
Chan, Elvin

Paulino, Anthony Mari
Antonares, Rocky
Morades, Elmar
Olivarez, Hanger
Mabulac, Michael
Anonuevo, Patrick Gabriel
Galabin, John Philipp
Begaso, Vinny Dale
Leynes, Rexander
Buenafe, Ryan

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!