Here is the list of the official roster of the Mandaluyong El Tigre for the 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup. MPBL is the basketball league created by Senator Manny Pacquiao which means Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League.

Ray Parks Jr. of the San Miguel Alab Pilipinas will be playing for the team. Parks is also a former Gilas player. Xian Lim (actor of ABS-CBN) is also listed on the roster. Former PBA player for this team is Mark Andaya who played for the TNT, Air21, Red Bull, ROS, Barako Bull.

LIST: Mandaluyong El Tigre Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: Mandaluyong El Tigre Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Abrigo, Gian Lloyd
Alabanza, JR
Boholano, Jonathan
Bonsubre, Antonio Jr.
Cauillan, John Paul
Cunanan, Jojo
Gatchalian, Timoteo
Javillonar, Jeff
Lim, Alexander Xian
Lozada, Janus

Nimes, Jason
Parks, Ray
Quiro, Jopet
Rivero, Rashleigh Paolo
Santiago, Rogie
Torres, Alexander David
Torres, Thomas
Vidal, John Arthur
Vista, Kirk Jan
Andaya, Mark

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!