Here is the list of the official roster of the Makati Skyscrapers for the 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup. MPBL is the basketball league created by Senator Manny Pacquiao which means Maharlika Pilipinas Basketball League.

Former PBA player(s) from this squad is/are Philip Paniamogan (GlobalPort, Kia), Rudy Lingganay (Powerade, GlobalPort, Kia, NLEX, TNT), Mark Isip (Sta. Lucia, Coca-Cola, ROS, TNT, Meralco, Meralco, Air21, Petron also SMB, Barako, GlobalPort), Jeckster Apinan (Kia, NLEX).

LIST: Makati Skyscrapers Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: Makati Skyscrapers Roster 2018 MPBL Anta Datu Cup

Mocon, June Kenneth
Cayanan, Roy
Lloren, Carlou Jay
Paniamogan, Philip
Lingganay, Rudy
Ablaza, Cedric
Isip, Mark
Sta. Maria, Mark Lester
Bautista, Jerald

Villanueva, John Rey
Mangahas, James
Morales, Carlos
Importante, Vincent
Manlangit, Joseph
Samonte, Mark Angelo
Lasquety, Gio Nicolo
Lacasamana, Earvin-Ale
Apinan, Jeckster
Asuncion, Jaycee John

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!