Here are the eleven championships won by the Barangay Ginebra San Miguel franchise in the PBA history as of year 2018 wherein they won the PBA Commissioner's Cup.

They are now the 5th team with the most number of won championships in the PBA. Please refer to the list below for more details.

LIST: 11 Championships Won by Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

1986 Open Conference
1988 All-Filipino Conference
1988 PBA-IBA
1991 First Conference
1997 Commissioner's
2004 Fiesta Conference

2004–05 Philippine Cup
2006–07 Philippine Cup
2008 Fiesta Conference
2016 Governors' Cup
2017 Governors' Cup
2018 Commissioner's Cup

If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!