The table below contains the list of CSC Pagasa awardees for the year 2014. The CSC Pagasa Award is granted to an individual or group for outstanding contributions that directly benefited more than one department of government on a certain degree of standards.
List of CSC Pagasa Awardees 2014
List of CSC Pagasa Awardees 2014

CSC Pagasa Awardees 2014

Government Department/Agency/University
Maricel M. Bechayda Local Government Operations Officer VI Department of the Interior and Local Government
Lourdes A. Floria Principal I Zaragoza Elementary School, La Union
Ariel R. Larona Museum Technician I UP Los Baños
Rodolfo B. Modelo Elementary School Principal IV Commonwealth Elementary School, Quezon City
Gilbert D. Peremne Superintendent Bureau of Jail Management and Penology Regional Office VI
Romela N. Ratilla Senior Science Research Specialist Department of Science and Technology Regional Office X
Concepcion T. Tababa Master Teacher II Tubungan Central Elementary School, Iloilo
City Agriculturist’s Office City Government of Tabuk, Kalinga
Davao City Central Communications and Emergency Response Center or CENTRAL 911 City Government of Davao
Marinduque Animal and Wildlife Rescue Emergency Response Team Provincial Government of Marinduque
Special Audit Team-ORG ARMM Commission on Audit