The table below consists of the List of designated Zip Codes for the municipalities of Abra province. All in all, there are 13 municipalities and 1 city. The code starts from 8500 up to 8513. Note that the municipalities and city are listed alphabetically. Please refer to the table below.
List of Zip Codes - Agusan del Sur

List of Zip Codes - Agusan del Sur

Zip Code
Bayugan City 8502
Bunawan 8506
Esperanza 8513
La Paz 8508
Loreto 8507
Prosperidad 8500
Rosario 8504
San Francisco 8501
San Luis 8511
Santa Josefa 8512
Sibagat 8503
Talacogon 8510
Trento 8505
Veruela 8509
If this article helped you, share this in your friends on Facebook, Twitter or Google+. Just click any of the buttons above. Sharing is giving. Salamat po!